Next Fixtures

TimeTeamOpponentCompetitionH/AInfo
Saturday 1st September 2018
3.00pm 1st XVBromleyPre SeasonAwayInfo
3.00pm 2nd XVBromleyPre SeasonAwayInfo
Sunday 2nd September 2018
10.00am U11sTrainingHomeInfo
Saturday 8th September 2018
3.00pm 1st XVOld ColfeiansLONDON 2 South EastAwayInfo
Sunday 9th September 2018
10.00am U11sTrainingHomeInfo
Saturday 15th September 2018
3.00pm 1st XVMaidstoneLONDON 2 South EastHomeInfo
Sunday 16th September 2018
10.00am U11sTrainingHomeInfo
11.00am U16sDoverFriendly (B XV)AwayInfo
12.30pm Girls RugbyOld ColfeiansKent U18 Girls LeagueAwayInfo
Saturday 22nd September 2018
3.00pm 1st XVBeckenhamLONDON 2 South EastAwayInfo
Sunday 23rd September 2018
10.00am U11sTrainingHomeInfo
11.00am U16sTBAKent CupHomeInfo
12.30pm Girls RugbyMedwayKent Girls U18 LeagueHomeInfo
Saturday 29th September 2018
3.00pm 1st XVHorshamLONDON 2 South EastHomeInfo
Sunday 30th September 2018
10.00am U11sDoverHomeInfo
11.00am U16sTBAKent CupHomeInfo
12.30pm Girls RugbyOld AlleyniansKent Girls U18 LeagueAwayInfo
12.30pm Girls RugbyFolkestonePUP for U13s and U15sAwayInfo
Saturday 6th October 2018
3.00pm 1st XVGravesendLONDON 2 South EastAwayInfo
Sunday 7th October 2018
9.30am Girls RugbyTrainingU13 & U15 onlyHomeInfo
10.00am U11sTrainingHomeInfo
12.30pm Girls RugbySevenoaksKent U18 Girls LeagueHomeInfo
Sunday 14th October 2018
10.00am U11sAshEK FestivalAwayInfo
12.30pm Girls RugbyAshfordKent Girls U18 LeagueHomeInfo
12.30pm Girls RugbySevenoaksPUP for U13s and U15sAwayInfo
Saturday 20th October 2018
3.00pm 1st XVCharlton ParkLONDON 2 South EastAwayInfo
Sunday 21st October 2018
9.30am Girls RugbyTrainingTrainingHomeInfo
10.00am U11sTrainingHomeInfo
Saturday 27th October 2018
3.00pm 1st XVHealthfield & WLONDON 2 South EastHomeInfo
Sunday 28th October 2018
9.30am Girls RugbyTrainingTrainingHomeInfo
10.00am U11sDeal & BettesHomeInfo
Saturday 3rd November 2018
2.30pm 1st XVDeal & BettesLONDON 2 South EastAwayInfo
Sunday 4th November 2018
10.00am U11sCanterburyCanterbury FestivalAwayInfo
Sunday 11th November 2018
10.00am U11sFolkestoneHomeInfo
Saturday 17th November 2018
2.30pm 1st XVAylesford BullsLONDON 2 South EastHomeInfo
Sunday 18th November 2018
10.00am U11sSittingbourneAwayInfo
Sunday 25th November 2018
10.00am U11sTrainingHomeInfo
Saturday 1st December 2018
2.15pm 1st XVDoverLONDON 2 South EastAwayInfo
Sunday 2nd December 2018
10.00am U11sWhitstableAwayInfo
Saturday 8th December 2018
2.15pm 1st XVHaywards HeathLONDON 2 South EastHomeInfo
Sunday 9th December 2018
10.00am U11sTrainingHomeInfo
Saturday 15th December 2018
2.15pm 1st XVMaidstoneLONDON 2 South EastAwayInfo
Sunday 16th December 2018
10.00am U11sAshfordHomeInfo
Saturday 5th January 2019
2.15pm 1st XVBeckenhamLONDON 2 South EastHomeInfo
Sunday 6th January 2019
10.00am U11sTrainingHomeInfo
Saturday 12th January 2019
2.15pm 1st XVHorshamLONDON 2 South EastAwayInfo
Sunday 13th January 2019
10.00am U11sSittingbourneHomeInfo
Sunday 20th January 2019
10.00am U11sTrainingHomeInfo
Saturday 26th January 2019
2.15pm 1st XVGravesendLONDON 2 South EastHomeInfo
Sunday 27th January 2019
10.00am U11sWhitstableHomeInfo
Sunday 3rd February 2019
10.00am U11sTrainingHomeInfo
Saturday 9th February 2019
2.15pm 1st XVCharlton ParkLONDON 2 South EastHomeInfo
Sunday 10th February 2019
10.00am U11sDoverAwayInfo
Saturday 16th February 2019
2.15pm 1st XVHealthfield & WLONDON 2 South EastAwayInfo
Sunday 17th February 2019
10.00am U11sTrainingHomeInfo
Sunday 24th February 2019
10.00am U11sDeal & BettesAwayInfo
Saturday 2nd March 2019
2.30pm 1st XVDeal & BettesLONDON 2 South EastHomeInfo
Sunday 3rd March 2019
10.00am U11sCanterburyHomeInfo
Saturday 9th March 2019
2.30pm 1st XVAylesford BullsLONDON 2 South EastAwayInfo
Sunday 10th March 2019
10.00am U11sTrainingHomeInfo
Sunday 17th March 2019
10.00am U11sCanterburyEast Kent FestivalAwayInfo
Saturday 23rd March 2019
2.30pm 1st XVDoverLONDON 2 South EastHomeInfo
Sunday 24th March 2019
10.00am U11sAshHomeInfo
Saturday 30th March 2019
2.30pm 1st XVHaywards HeathLONDON 2 South EastAwayInfo
Sunday 31st March 2019
10.00am U11sTrainingMothers DayHomeInfo
Saturday 6th April 2019
3.00pm 1st XVOld ColfeiansLONDON 2 South EastHomeInfo
Sunday 7th April 2019
10.00am U11sTrainingHomeInfo
Sunday 14th April 2019
10.00am U11sTrainingHomeInfo
Sunday 21st April 2019
12.00am U11sTBAEaster Sunday no trainingHomeInfo
Sunday 28th April 2019
10.00am U11sTBCKent FestivalAwayInfo
Sunday 5th May 2019
10.00am U11sTrainingEnd of SeasonHomeInfo
Sign up to the TWRUFC Newsletter
London and SE 3 - 2017-18
Latest Results more
29/041st XVWestcombe ParkAway65-0
21/041st XVCrowboroughHome38-26
21/043rd XVAshfordHome12-53
14/041st XVOld DunstoniansHome57-12
14/042nd XVDeal & BettesAway30-32
14/043rd XVDeal & BettesAway0-34
Next Fixtures more
01/091st XVBromleyAway3.00pm
01/092nd XVBromleyAway3.00pm
02/09U11sTrainingHome10.00am
08/091st XVOld ColfeiansAway3.00pm
09/09U11sTrainingHome10.00am
15/091st XVMaidstoneHome3.00pm

For any information regarding senior or junior rugby, sponsorship packages or membership, please contact us or call us on 01843 868857.

Contact Details

01843 868857

info@thanetwanderers.co.uk

St Peter's Recreation Ground
Callis Court Road
Broadstairs
Kent
CT10 3AE

Social Media

Website by

Broadbiz Web Services Ltd. logo
London Array logo