Next Fixtures

TimeTeamOpponentCompetitionH/AInfo
Sunday 3rd September 2017
9.30amGirls RugbyTrainingTrainingHInfo
Saturday 9th September 2017
3.00pm1st XVOld DunstoniansLondon 3 SEAInfo
12.00am2nd XVWhitstableFriendlyHInfo
Sunday 10th September 2017
12.00amU17sTBAKent League 1HInfo
11.00amU16sTBAKent Cup 1HInfo
11.00amU15sTBAKent Cup 1HInfo
9.30amGirls RugbyTrainingTrainingHInfo
Saturday 16th September 2017
3.00pm1st XVSheppeyLondon 3 SEAInfo
12.00am2nd XVMedwayPremier 3 East LeagueHInfo
12.00am3rd XVAshford BarbariansCinque Division 4 East LeagueAInfo
Sunday 17th September 2017
12.00amU17sDoverFriendlyAInfo
12.00amU16sDoverFriendlyAInfo
12.00amU15sDoverFriendlyHInfo
12.00amU14sAshFriendlyAInfo
12.00amU13sDoverFriendlyHInfo
12.00amU12sDoverFriendlyHInfo
12.30pmGirls RugbyTBAKent FestivalAInfo
1.00pmGirls RugbyTBCKent County TrialsAInfo
Saturday 23rd September 2017
3.00pm1st XVLewesLondon 3 SEHInfo
12.00am2nd XVDoverPremier 3 East LeagueAInfo
12.00am3rd XVDoverCinque Division 4 East LeagueHInfo
Sunday 24th September 2017
11.00amU17sTBAKent League 2HInfo
12.00amU15sCanterburyFriendlyHInfo
12.00amU14sCanterburyFriendlyAInfo
12.00amU13sCanterburyFriendlyHInfo
12.00amU12sCanterburyFriendlyAInfo
12.30pmGirls RugbyTBCKent Girls CupAInfo
Wednesday 27th September 2017
6.00pmGirls RugbyTBAKent County Trials - retrials and call backsAInfo
Saturday 30th September 2017
3.00pm1st XVPark HouseLondon 3 SEAInfo
12.00am2nd XVSevenoaksPremier 3 East LeagueHInfo
Sunday 1st October 2017
12.00amU17sAshFriendlyHInfo
12.00amU14sDeal & BettesFriendlyAInfo
12.00amU13sDeal & BettesFriendlyAInfo
Saturday 7th October 2017
3.00pm1st XVFolkestoneLondon 3 SEHInfo
12.00am2nd XVFolkestonePremier 3 East LeagueAInfo
12.00am3rd XVFolkestoneCinque Division 4 East LeagueAInfo
Sunday 8th October 2017
11.00amU17sTBAKent League 3HInfo
12.00amU16sMedwayFriendlyHInfo
12.00amU15sMedwayFriendlyHInfo
12.00amU14sMedwayFriendlyAInfo
12.00amU13sMedwayFriendlyHInfo
12.00amU12sMedwayFriendlyAInfo
Wednesday 11th October 2017
12.00am2nd XVCliffe CrusadersPremier 3 East LeagueAInfo
Saturday 14th October 2017
2.00pm1st XVTBCRFC Senior VaseHInfo
12.00am2nd XVDeal & BettesPremier 3 East LeagueHInfo
12.00am3rd XVDeal & BettesCinque Division 4 East LeagueHInfo
Sunday 15th October 2017
12.00amU17sMedwayFriendlyHInfo
12.00amU16sDeal & BettesFriendlyHInfo
12.00pmU15sWhitstableFriendlyHInfo
12.00amU14sFolkestoneFriendlyAInfo
11.00amU14sTBAEast Kent 1 v Preliminary WinnersHInfo
12.00pmU13sWhitstableFriendlyHInfo
12.00pmU12sWhitstableFriendlyAInfo
Saturday 21st October 2017
3.00pm1st XVOld WilliamsoniansLondon 3 SEAInfo
12.00am2nd XVAylesford BullsPremier 3 East LeagueHInfo
12.00am3rd XVAshfordCinque Division 4 East LeagueHInfo
Sunday 22nd October 2017
12.00amU16sFolkestoneFriendlyHInfo
12.00amU15sFolkestoneFriendlyHInfo
12.00amU13sFolkestoneFriendlyAInfo
Saturday 28th October 2017
3.00pm1st XVCrawleyLondon 3 SEHInfo
12.00am2nd XVCanterburyPremier 3 East LeagueAInfo
12.00am3rd XVCanterburyCinque Division 4 East LeagueHInfo
Sunday 29th October 2017
11.00amU17sTBAKent League 4HInfo
Saturday 4th November 2017
2.30pm1st XVCrowboroughLondon 3 SEAInfo
Sunday 5th November 2017
11.00amU17sTBAKent League 5HInfo
11.00amU16sTBAKent Cup 3HInfo
11.00amU15sTBAKent Cup 3HInfo
11.00amU14sTBAKent Cup Preliminary HInfo
12.00amU13sCanterburyFriendlyAInfo
12.00amU12sFolkestoneFriendlyAInfo
Saturday 11th November 2017
2.30pm1st XVAylesford BullsLondon 3 SEHInfo
12.00am3rd XVAshCinque Division 4 East LeagueAInfo
Sunday 12th November 2017
12.00amU14sWhitstableFriendlyHInfo
Sunday 19th November 2017
11.00amU17sTBAKent League 6HInfo
12.00amU15sSittingbourneFriendlyAInfo
12.00amU14sTBAEast Kent Cup Semi FinalsHInfo
12.00amU13sAshfordFriendlyHInfo
12.00amU12sSittingbourneFriendlyHInfo
Saturday 25th November 2017
2.30pm1st XVHastings / BexhillLondon 3 SEAInfo
12.00am2nd XVMaidstonePremier 3 East LeagueHInfo
12.00am3rd XVHastings / BexhillCinque Division 4 East LeagueHInfo
Sunday 26th November 2017
12.00amU16sSittingbourneFriendlyAInfo
12.00amU14sSittingbourneFriendlyAInfo
11.00amU13sTournamentEast Kent Tournament in DealAInfo
11.00amU12sTournamentEast Kent Tournament in SittingbourneHInfo
Tuesday 28th November 2017
12.00am2nd XVGravesendPremier 3 East LeagueHInfo
Sunday 3rd December 2017
11.00amU17sTBAKent League 7HInfo
Saturday 9th December 2017
2.00pm1st XVBromleyLondon 3 SEHInfo
12.00am2nd XVEast PeckhamPremier 3 East LeagueAInfo
12.00am3rd XVSittingbourneCinque Division 4 East LeagueAInfo
Sunday 10th December 2017
11.00amU13sTBAKent Waterfall 1HInfo
Wednesday 13th December 2017
12.00am2nd XVSevenoaksPremier 3 East LeagueAInfo
Saturday 16th December 2017
2.00pm1st XVSheppeyLondon 3 SEHInfo
12.00am2nd XVMedwayPremier 3 East LeagueAInfo
12.00am3rd XVAshford BarbariansCinque Division 4 East LeagueHInfo
Sunday 17th December 2017
11.00amU17sTBAKent League 8HInfo
11.00amU16sTBAKent Cup 4HInfo
11.00amU15sTBAKent Cup 4HInfo
Wednesday 27th December 2017
12.00am2nd XVFolkestonePremier 3 East LeagueHInfo
Saturday 6th January 2018
2.00pm1st XVLewesLondon 3 SEAInfo
12.00am2nd XVDoverPremier 3 East LeagueHInfo
12.00am3rd XVDoverCinque Division 4 East LeagueAInfo
Sunday 7th January 2018
11.00amU16sTBAKent Cup ReserveHInfo
11.00amU15sTBAKent Cup ReserveHInfo
11.00amU14sTBAKent Cup KnockoutHInfo
11.00amU13sTBAKent Waterfall 2HInfo
Saturday 13th January 2018
2.00pm1st XVPark HouseLondon 3 SEHInfo
Sunday 14th January 2018
12.00amU17sTBAKent League 10HInfo
11.00amU16sTBAKent Cup Quarter FinalsHInfo
12.00amU14sSevenoaksFriendlyAInfo
11.00amU12sTBAKent Waterfall 1HInfo
Sunday 21st January 2018
11.00amU17sTBAKent League ReserveHInfo
12.00amU16sFolkestoneFriendlyAInfo
12.00amU15sFolkestoneFriendlyAInfo
12.00amU14sFolkestoneFriendlyHInfo
12.00amU13sFolkestoneFriendlyHInfo
12.00amU12sFolkestoneFriendlyHInfo
Saturday 27th January 2018
2.00pm1st XVFolkestoneLondon 3 SEAInfo
12.00am3rd XVFolkestoneCinque Division 4 East LeagueHInfo
Sunday 28th January 2018
12.00amU14sAshFriendlyHInfo
Saturday 3rd February 2018
2.30pm1st XVOld WilliamsoniansLondon 3 SEHInfo
12.00am2nd XVAylesford BullsPremier 3 East LeagueAInfo
12.00am3rd XVAshfordCinque Division 4 East LeagueAInfo
Sunday 4th February 2018
11.00amU17sTBAKent Cup Quarter FinalsHInfo
12.00amU15sWhitstableFriendlyAInfo
12.00amU14sWhitstableFriendlyAInfo
12.00amU13sWhitstableFriendlyAInfo
12.00amU12sWhitstableFriendlyAInfo
Sunday 11th February 2018
12.00amU13sAshfordFriendlyAInfo
Saturday 17th February 2018
2.30pm1st XVCrawleyLondon 3 SEAInfo
12.00am2nd XVCanterburyPremier 3 East LeagueHInfo
12.00am3rd XVCanterburyCinque Division 4 East LeagueAInfo
Sunday 18th February 2018
12.00amU16sDeal & BettesFriendlyAInfo
11.00amU15sTBAKent Cup Quarter FinalsHInfo
12.00amU14sDeal & BettesFriendlyHInfo
12.00amU13sDeal & BettesFriendlyHInfo
Sunday 25th February 2018
11.00amU16sTBAKent Cup Semi FinalsHInfo
12.00amU15sTBAKent Cup Semi FinalsHInfo
11.00amU12sTBAKent Waterfall 2HInfo
Saturday 3rd March 2018
3.00pm1st XVCrowboroughLondon 3 SEHInfo
12.00am2nd XVGravesendPremier 3 East LeagueAInfo
Sunday 4th March 2018
11.00amU17sTBAKent Cup Semi FinalsHInfo
11.00amU14sTBAEast Kent Cup FinalHInfo
Saturday 10th March 2018
3.00pm1st XVAylesford BullsLondon 3 SEAInfo
12.00am2nd XVCliffe CrusadersPremier 3 East LeagueHInfo
12.00am3rd XVAshCinque Division 4 East LeagueHInfo
Sunday 11th March 2018
12.00amU17sAshFriendlyAInfo
12.00amU16sSittingbourneFriendlyHInfo
12.00amU15sSittingbourneFriendlyHInfo
12.00amU14sSittingbourneFriendlyHInfo
12.00amU12sSittingbourneFriendlyAInfo
Sunday 18th March 2018
11.00amU13sTournamentEast Kent Tournament 2HInfo
Saturday 24th March 2018
3.00pm1st XVHastings / BexhillLondon 3 SEHInfo
12.00am2nd XVMaidstonePremier 3 East LeagueAInfo
12.00am3rd XVHastings / BexhillCinque Division 4 East LeagueAInfo
Sunday 25th March 2018
11.00amU17sTBAKent Cup FinalHInfo
11.00amU12sTournamentEast Kent Tournament 2HInfo
Saturday 7th April 2018
3.00pm1st XVBromleyLondon 3 SEAInfo
12.00am2nd XVEast PeckhamPremier 3 East LeagueHInfo
12.00am3rd XVSittingbourneCinque Division 4 East LeagueHInfo
Sunday 8th April 2018
12.00amU17sSittingbourneFriendlyHInfo
12.00amU16sDoverFriendlyHInfo
12.00amU15sDoverFriendlyAInfo
12.00amU13sDoverFriendlyAInfo
12.00amU12sDoverFriendlyAInfo
Saturday 14th April 2018
3.00pm1st XVOld DunstoniansLondon 3 SEHInfo
12.00am2nd XVDeal & BettesPremier 3 East LeagueAInfo
12.00am3rd XVDeal & BettesCinque Division 4 East LeagueAInfo
Sunday 22nd April 2018
11.00amU16sTBAKent FinalsHInfo
11.00amU15sTBAKent FinalsHInfo
11.00amU14sTBAKent FinalsHInfo
11.00amU13sTBAKent Waterfall 3HInfo
11.00amU12sTBAKent Waterfall 3HInfo
Sunday 29th April 2018
11.00amU16sTournamentKent 7sHInfo
11.00amU15sTournamentKent 7sHInfo
11.00amU14sTournamentKent 7sHInfo
11.00amU13sTournamentKent 7sHInfo
Sign up to the TWRUFC Newsletter
London 3 South East 2016-17
Latest Results more
Canterbury17-22U14sA
U15s0-38Southend RFCH
Girls Rugby90-10Deal & BettesH
U16s34-5WhitstableH
Ashford15-53U14sA
Ashford12-511st XVA
Next Fixtures more
03/09Girls RugbyTrainingH9.30am
09/091st XVOld DunstoniansA3.00pm
09/092nd XVWhitstableH12.00am
10/09U17sTBAH12.00am
10/09U16sTBAH11.00am
10/09U15sTBAH11.00am

For any information regarding senior or junior rugby, sponsorship packages or membership, please contact us or call us on 01843 868857.

Contact Details

01843 868857

info@thanetwanderers.co.uk

St Peter's Recreation Ground
Callis Court Road
Broadstairs
Kent
CT10 3AE

Social Media

Website by

Broadbiz Web Services Ltd. logo