Latest Results

TimeTeamScoreTeamCompetitionH/A
Sunday 23rd April 2017
11.00amCanterbury17 - 22U14sEast Kent Cup FinalA
Saturday 22nd April 2017
2.30pmU15s0 - 38Southend RFCFriendly v SouthendH
Wednesday 19th April 2017
6.00pmGirls Rugby90 - 10Deal & BettesSevens Friendly U18sH
Sunday 9th April 2017
11.00amU16s34 - 5WhitstableH
11.00amAshford15 - 53U14sFriendlyA
Saturday 8th April 2017
3.00pmAshford12 - 511st XVLondon 3 SEA
3.00pm2nd XV42 - 18Deal & BettesPremier 2 EastH
3.00pm3rd XV48 - 21Deal & BettesDragon Fire 4 EastH
Sunday 2nd April 2017
11.00amDover0 - 42U15sA
Saturday 1st April 2017
3.00pm1st XV50 - 22Old DunstoniansLondon 3 SEH
3.00pm2nd XV17 - 5Tonbridge / JuddsPremier 2 EastH
3.00pmWhitstable45 - 53rd XVDragon Fire 4 EastA
Sunday 26th March 2017
11.00amWhitstable45 - 28U14sFriendly - Development XVA
Saturday 25th March 2017
3.00pmEastbourne19 - 211st XVLondon 3 SEA
3.00pm2nd XV65 - 5MedwayPremier 2 EastH
Sunday 19th March 2017
4.00pmSevenoaks31 - 314th/Veterans XVSpitfire Gold Veterans Cup FinalA
11.00amDeal & Bettes3 - 27U15sA
11.00amDover15 - 21U14sFriendly - Development XVA
12.30pmMedway15 - 30Girls RugbyU18s Sevens FriendlyA
Sunday 12th March 2017
10.00amDartfordians7 - 5U15sKent Cup FinalA
4.00pmTunbridge Wells7 - 0U14sKent Cup Quarter FinalsA
3.15pmSevenoaks14 - 14U14sKent Cup Quarter FinalsA
2.00pmOld Elthamians17 - 0U14sKent Cup Quarter FinalsA
Saturday 11th March 2017
2.00pm1st XV22 - 32PulboroughLondon 3 SEH
2.00pmDover7 - 522nd XVPremier 2 EastA
1.30pm3rd XV28 - 19DoverDragon Fire 4 EastH
Sunday 5th March 2017
11.00amBeccehamian3 - 7U15sKent Cup Semi FinalA
Saturday 4th March 2017
3.00pmGillingham Anch5 - 441st XVLondon 3 SEA
3.00pm2nd XV20 - 18CanterburyPremier 2 EastH
3.00pm3rd XV29 - 7CanterburyDragon Fire 4 EastH
Sunday 26th February 2017
11.00amBeccehamian20 - 5U16sKent Cup Quarter FinalA
11.00amU15s45 - 10Old ColfeiansKent Cup Quarter FinalH
9.30amSittingbourne0 - 24U14sKent Cup PrelimA
10.30amSidcup0 - 51U14sKent Cup PrelimA
11.45amTonbridge / Judds5 - 7U14sKent Cup PrelimA
Saturday 25th February 2017
1.30pm4th/Veterans XV35 - 32Tunbridge WellsSpitfre Gold Cup Veterans CompetitionH
Sunday 19th February 2017
11.00amBromley5 - 46U14sFriendlyA
Saturday 18th February 2017
2.30pm1st XV19 - 22Aylesford BullsLondon 3 SEH
2.30pmAylesford Bulls8 - 382nd XVPremier 2 EastA
2.30pmAshford Barbarians25 - 213rd XVDragon Fire 4 EastA
Sunday 12th February 2017
11.00amMaidstone32 - 20U16sA
11.00amTunbridge Wells0 - 25U14sFriendlyA
Saturday 11th February 2017
2.30pmHaywards Heath23 - 171st XVLondon 3 SEA
2.30pm3rd XV40 - 0MaidstoneDragon Fire 4 EastH
Sunday 5th February 2017
12.00pmBeckenham0 - 38U14sFriendlyA
Saturday 4th February 2017
2.00pmOld Cranleighan35 - 121st XVRFU Senior VaseA
Sunday 29th January 2017
11.00amU15s63 - 0SittingbourneH
11.00amSittingbourne31 - 47U14sFriendly - Development XVA
Saturday 28th January 2017
2.00pm1st XV16 - 12LewesLondon 3 SEH
2.00pmEast Peckham27 - 242nd XVPremier 2 EastA
3.00pmAsh15 - 183rd XVDragon Fire 4 EastA
12.00amU16s17 - 31TournamentBerryrange cupH
Sunday 15th January 2017
11.00amU16s55 - 5FolkestoneFriendlyH
11.00amU14s57 - 12DoverFriendlyH
12.30pmGirls Rugby17 - 10Kent RFUPitch Up and PlayH
Saturday 14th January 2017
2.00pmPark House11 - 481st XVLondon 3 SEA
3.00pm2nd XV10 - 14GravesendPremier 2 EastH
Sunday 8th January 2017
11.00amGillingham Anch5 - 69U15sFriendlyA
11.00amU14s38 - 10MedwayFriendlyH
Saturday 7th January 2017
2.00pm1st XV39 - 21FolkestoneLondon 3 SEH
3.00pmFolkestone12 - 292nd XVPremier 2 EastA
3.00pmFolkestone0 - 403rd XVDragon Fire 4 EastA
Wednesday 21st December 2016
8.00pmKent RFU15 - 28U14sFriendlyA
Sunday 18th December 2016
11.00amOld Colfeians22 - 33U16sKent CupA
11.00amU15s17 - 10DartfordiansKent CupH
11.00amSittingbourne0 - 41U14sEast Kent CupA
Saturday 17th December 2016
2.00pmSheppey10 - 261st XVLondon 3 SEA
3.00pm2nd XV67 - 5WeaveringPremier 2 EastH
3.00pm3rd XV45 - 29Hastings / BexhillDragon Fire 4 EastH
Sunday 11th December 2016
11.00amU14s67 - 12GravesendFriendlyH
12.30pmDartfordians10 - 72Girls RugbyFriendlyA
Saturday 10th December 2016
2.00pmOld Dunstonians19 - 271st XVLondon 3 SEA
2.00pmTonbridge / Judds17 - 72nd XVPremier 2 EastA
3.00pm3rd XV17 - 36WhitstableDragon Fire 4 EastH
Sunday 4th December 2016
11.00amDover5 - 55U16sA
11.00amU15s39 - 5Deal & BettesH
Sunday 27th November 2016
11.00amU14s65 - 15FolkestoneFriendlyH
12.00pmDartfordians20 - 30Girls RugbyPUPA
Saturday 26th November 2016
2.30pm1st XV38 - 5EastbourneLondon 3 SEH
2.30pmMedway17 - 172nd XVPremier 2 EastA
Sunday 20th November 2016
11.00amAshford7 - 81U16sA
11.00amU15s58 - 0AshfordH
11.00amU14s27 - 12Gillingham AnchFriendly - Development XVH
Saturday 19th November 2016
2.30pmPulborough13 - 191st XVLondon 3 SEA
2.30pm2nd XV39 - 17DoverPremier 2 EastH
2.30pmDover17 - 143rd XVDragon Fire 4 EastA
Sunday 13th November 2016
2.30pmAshford15 - 284th/Veterans XVVeterans CupA
11.00amU16s53 - 5CranbrookKent CupH
11.00amCranbrook0 - 52U15sKent CupA
Sunday 6th November 2016
11.00amBeckenham5 - 54U16sKent CupA
11.00amU15s20 - 0Tunbridge WellsKent CupH
11.00amDover10 - 72U14sEast Kent CupA
Saturday 5th November 2016
2.30pm1st XV30 - 12Gillingham AnchLondon 3 SEH
2.30pmCanterbury24 - 212nd XVPremier 2 EastA
3.00pmCanterbury18 - 483rd XVDragon Fire 4 EastA
Sunday 30th October 2016
11.00amAsh22 - 19U16sA
11.00amU15s31 - 19CanterburyH
11.00amCanterbury44 - 12U14sFriendlyA
Saturday 29th October 2016
3.00pmAylesford Bulls17 - 451st XVLondon 3 SEA
3.00pm2nd XV47 - 0Aylesford BullsPremier 2 EastH
3.00pm3rd XV19 - 7Ashford BarbariansDragon Fire 4 EastH
Sunday 23rd October 2016
11.00amU15s57 - 7Gillingham AnchH
11.00amU14s66 - 7WhitstableFriendlyH
Saturday 22nd October 2016
3.00pm1st XV9 - 13Haywards HeathLondon 3 SEH
3.00pmEdenbridge0 - 522nd XVPremier 2 EastA
3.00pmMaidstone29 - 273rd XVDragon Fire 4 EastA
Sunday 16th October 2016
11.00amU16s0 - 52MaidstoneH
11.00amSevenoaks10 - 19U15sA
11.00amAylesford Bulls17 - 14U14sFriendlyA
Saturday 15th October 2016
3.00pmDeal & Bettes10 - 482nd XVPremier 2 EastA
3.00pmDeal & Bettes21 - 273rd XVDragon Fire 4 EastA
Sunday 9th October 2016
11.00amU14s57 - 14SittingbourneFriendlyH
Saturday 8th October 2016
3.00pmLewes39 - 271st XVLondon 3 SEA
3.00pm2nd XV22 - 10East PeckhamPremier 2 EastH
3.00pm3rd XV14 - 12AshDragon Fire 4 EastH
Sunday 2nd October 2016
11.00amU16s38 - 19WhitstablefriendlyH
11.00amU14s26 - 0MedwayFriendlyH
12.00pmGirls Rugby95 - 0DartfordiansFriendlyH
Saturday 1st October 2016
3.00pm1st XV31 - 5Park HouseLondon 3 SEH
3.00pmGravesend20 - 162nd XVPremier 2 EastA
3.00pm3rd XV22 - 31WhitstableFriendlyH
Sunday 25th September 2016
11.00amAylesford Bulls0 - 31U15sKent CupA
11.00amAshford5 - 46U14sEast Kent Cup PrelimA
Saturday 24th September 2016
3.00pmFolkestone14 - 311st XVLondon 3 SEA
3.00pm2nd XV62 - 13FolkestonePremier 2 EastH
3.00pm3rd XV40 - 0FolkestoneDragon Fire 4 EastH
1.30pmFolkestone1 - 4U12sCurtain Raiser Vs FolkestoneA
Sunday 18th September 2016
11.00amU16s12 - 48Old ElthamiansKent CupH
11.00amU15s31 - 0BromleyKent CupH
11.00amGillingham Anch5 - 61U14sFriendlyA
Saturday 17th September 2016
3.00pm1st XV52 - 24SheppeyLondon 3 SEH
3.00pmWeavering18 - 242nd XVPremier 2 EastA
Sunday 11th September 2016
11.00amU16s31 - 21MedwayfriendlyH
Saturday 10th September 2016
3.00pm1st XV47 - 7AshfordLondon 3 SEH
3.00pm2nd XV48 - 0AshfordFriendlyH
Saturday 3rd September 2016
2.00pm1st XV40 - 15FolkestoneKent ShieldH
Saturday 27th August 2016
3.00pm1st XV31 - 7BasildonFriendlyH
Sign up to the TWRUFC Newsletter
London and SE 3 - 2017-18
Latest Results more
1st XV29-19BromleyH
East Peckham22-102nd XVA
U15s36-5Tonbridge / JuddsH
3rd XV13-20DoverH
U17s31-12WhitstableH
U15s33-19SevenoaksH
Next Fixtures more
16/121st XVSheppeyH2.00pm
16/122nd XVMedwayA2.00pm
16/123rd XVAshford BarbariansH2.00pm
17/12U17sTonbridge / JuddsH11.00am
17/12U16sBlackheathA11.00am
17/12U15sMedwayH11.00am

For any information regarding senior or junior rugby, sponsorship packages or membership, please contact us or call us on 01843 868857.

Contact Details

01843 868857

info@thanetwanderers.co.uk

St Peter's Recreation Ground
Callis Court Road
Broadstairs
Kent
CT10 3AE

Social Media

Website by

Broadbiz Web Services Ltd. logo
London Array logo